Hello again, my (hopefully) Faithful readers.

This is kind of embarrassing.. I'm just so bored that i have to write about something so like said, 15 minutes later, here I'm again. I hope that you'll all love me for this. (note the sarcasm in here.)

Like seen I'm a big fan of sarcasm. Truly it's my lifeblood.

Today I'm going to tell you about dreams. And no i don't mean dreams like:" When I'm big I wanna be a police man..." Nope. I mean Dreams as in when you go to sleep and you dream.

It's strange. If I don't star to imagine something as I go to sleep.. as in predream, I cannot get sleep at all.. I'm an insomniac - which in my line of work is more of a blessing than a curse.

But what is strange (according to others.. Who's opinion interests me as much as watching the grass to grow -,-) is that I can control what dream I want to see tonight for example. 

I usually just make something up in my head about characters of the fanfiction I have read the day before. Whatever strikes me fancy and so forth. It's kind of nice actually. I don't get bad dreams because of this. And I'm glad. Try it out sometime. It might work or then maybe it won't.

 

I was talking about gifts with my friend the other day. We have this opinion/belief what ever you want to call it. We believe that every one of us, has some skill that they are much better in than others. It could be that you can fly - or that you are talented at burning the toast.

What matters that we all have this individual skill that we are better - much better than the average. We belong into that skills elite. And I mean inborn talent, not something like you study for 20 years and so become good at it. No I mean the real geniuses that don't have to study about the thing. They just can do it with minimal instruction or can deduct the process themselves.

Isn't that cool or what?

 

Azrael-Swan°°