So..

This is my blog and as such it tells you the tale of my daily life. And yes, it will be mostly boring everyday stuff about laundry and the dangers of my work.

Now, I know that all of you are sweating there, just waiting for me to tell you everything about everything and all that shit so let's begin.

I'm 19 and a bartender. I actually like my work, even if it's sometimes very taxing. My hobbies are writing, reading, martial arts, music, drawing and playing consol and computer games.

I love to study different things. At the moment I'm learning Japanese and spanish and some psychology. I think it's fairly interesting and all that jap.

I like and dislike many things in life. I learned early on that perfect life isn't happening and as a matter of fact - doesn't exist. I don't get it how some people actually believe that there is such thing as a perfect life. There's always something missing I tell you.

Anyway back to my likes and dislikes which I'm sure that you're literally dying to hear.. (insert sarcasm here.)

LIkes: Darkness, nighttime, tea, books, martial arts, art, classical music and relaxation.

Dislikes: Light, daytime, toffee (and the likes) sweets in general, stupid people, bad stories/books and windows (like xp, vista and the likes.. I swear by mac I let you know.)

I'm a computer addict so most of my time is spent just sitting here. In front of my one true love.. My mac book pro. Oh god how I love my little one.. ^^

So anything else I should tell you about myself and so forth? Well not at the moment, I'll tell you more about things tomorrow.

Ya ne

Azrael-Swan°°