Hi all,

 

I have not written in a long long time, but time to correct this at once. So am not in a band anymore. My guitarist was an asshole and ruined all of our lives and that's that. I've gotten more shifts at work and have found morning shifts to be actually enjoyable. Okay they are quite boring seeing that there are not too many customers but it gives me time to study and put the place in order. 

Here in Finland they are preparing for the election. There are at the moment 4-5 main political factions and because of the margin of error their endorsement is practically the same. So it's very exciting time in here. I'm not going to my own political views in here, but here is a link that explains in laymans terms how politics actually work in Finland: http://www.jalkiaanestys.net/ 

Now then, my friend is already much better and isn't so depressed anymore, but now I have this dilemma, should I still be her friend? I can't stand her in a way, but she's important. I have gotten used to her. Her political views are the complete opposite of mine, and her whole world view is different. She hasn't grown to be an adult, and continues stupidly to cling to her childhood freedom to do whatever she wants. Well that's that, I'll cross that bridge when I come to that. 

Now to my main topic of today: Mornings. I hate mornings with passion as my boyfriend has noticed. I'm cranky and moody and tend to crawl trough my mornings with sarcasm and belittling comments. Like said, I hate mornings. 

Now most of us mornings are not an issue, they sleep well the night before and everything is quite fine, their spouse gets them a coffee and gives a good morning kiss and all is well, they shower together and then go to work or something. 

I don't simply understand how they do it. It's a very very very big mystery to me, but hey, what isn't?