So.. it rained today. It was quite nice I have to admit. It calms me down in a way that I can't really explain - but it's nice.

I played Star Wars. Force Unleashed - the ultimate sith edition today - well started it today. it's a good game and it works well on my baby.  

Went to see my BF yesterday - she's in the hospital, from the motorbike accident. But she will make complete recovery so I'm not overly worried. She still dreams of the army. I think it would suit her fine - but many think that it wouldn't be good for her. I think that she like all of us, should make their own choices in life and we others can only give advice and support them in their endeavors to the best of our ability - which points that we indeed care.

Tomorrow I'm meeting with my ex to see her again in the hospital. I'm not bothered by the fact that he's my ex.. Why should I? He's my friend now and he's my BF's friend as well. So no worries in here. We are all on very friendly terms.

Nothing happening in here. Just thinking and lagging and drinking coffee.